自动化辅助 –
消除医疗保健服务中的障碍

DOCYET是新一代辅助解决方案,它可以帮助人们在外国环境中获得最佳医疗方案。

自动化辅助

目前,辅助服务提供商运营庞大的呼叫中心,客服人员通过电话帮助病人解决问题。DOCYET正将这一过程自动化。我们的算法能识别病人所处环境,并给出在此特殊情况下可行的服务与选择。我们的数据(例如关于用户)将愈发广泛地在客服中心投入使用,用于提供更好的建议。未来通过改进算法进一步优化建议。

DOCYET能推荐附近最好的,或是与病人语言相通的医生。若没有合适的医生,我们也将通过视频把病人和在家乡的医生联系起来。我们正在寻找合作伙伴,并努力增添新的服务以便在更多不同的环境中为用户提供帮助。如果我们的数字化服务未能达到理想效果,我们会为病人接通人工客服。

AI

与聊天机器人沟通

病人可以通过对话界面和我们的人工智能交流,可以是书写的形式(不久会开发语音功能)。我们已经研发了专属的NLP,它能识别理解所输入文本的意图,也可以用自然语言进行回答。我们使用了按钮、图像、文本等元素,以提供良好的用户体验。

机器人不会和人工代理相比较,它是另一种形式。 我们尝试使用算法,因为合理利用算法可以分析更多数据,提供更好的推荐,有助理解和使用多种语言。这样做的目的不是为了节约成本,而是为了更好地服务于病人和客户。

我们的独特之处

安全

个人健康数据不会送至外部服务器。您的数据受到保护。

随时可用

任何时候都可以与机器人沟通,无需等待。

多语言

我们的机器人可以理解、运用多种语言。每个人都能使用它。

学习

我们的人工智能会在每次交流中学习,始终在进步。

DOCYET由德国经济与技术部下属的EXIST项目组和欧洲社会基金提供资金赞助。

Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft Exist ESF EU ESF Claim

想了解更多有关我们的信息吗?

AUTOMATED ASSISTANCE - REMOVING BARRIERS FROM HEALTHCARE

DOCYET is a next generation assistance solution that helps people in a foreign environment to find the best healthcare options available.

AUTOMATED ASSISTANCE

Currently Assistance-Providers run huge call-centers where service agents try to help patients via phone. DOCYET is automatizing this process. Our algorithms detect the context the patient is in and then offer a number of services and options that are available and useful in this situation. Including more data (e.g. about the user) than a call-center agent has available leads to better recommendations that improve further over time via machine learning.

DOCYET can recommend the best doctor nearby. One that speaks your language. Or if there is none available, we connect you via video to a doctor at home. We are working hard to find partners and add new services to be able to help you in more and more situations. And if none of our digital services works, we can always connect you to an human agent.

AI

Communicating with a Chatbot

Communication with our AI works via a conversational interface. Patients can simply text (and soon also speak) with our computer. We have developed our own NLP-Stack that is capable to recognize and understand the intent of users text-input and also answer in a natural language. We use a mix of buttons, graphical-UI elements and text queries to deliver a great user experience.

A bot is not always better or worse than a human agent, he is just different. We are trying to use algorithms where it makes sense - because they can analyze more data, do better recommendations or can easily understand and speak multiple languages. So the purpose is not to save costs, but to serve patients and customers better.

What makes us unique

DOCYET is way better than everything you know.

Secure

No private health-data will be sent to external servers, your data is protected.

Always available

It is available at any time of the day and without waiting times.

Multilingual

Our bot can understand and speak different languages. Everyone can use it.

Learning

Our AI is learning from every interaction and is getting better every day.

DOCYET wird im Rahmen des EXIST-Programms durch das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie und den Europäischen Sozialfonds gefördert

Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft Exist ESF EU ESF Claim

Want to know more about us?

  • SpinLab - Spinnereistraße 7, Leipzig
  • Email: florian@docyet.com
  • Phone: +49 341 39 29 42 71